Naruto: Clash of Ninja

Naruto Clash of Ninja is the first of the Naruto Clash of ninja games.It includes 8 playable characters (and 2 unlockables) from the Naruto anime.


  • Story mode
  • Single Player (Arcade mode)
  • Two Player
  • Time Attack
  • Survival



The story involves Naruto going on a mission to protect a bridge builder. The story lasts 7 battles and has cutscenes in beetween to explain why the characters are fighting.